402-362-0127 info@lwrmyork.org

The Team

“Now I exhort YOU, brothers, through the name of our Lord Jesus Christ that YOU should all speak in agreement, and that there should not be divisions among YOU, but that YOU may be fitly united in the same mind and in the same line of thought.” – 1 Corinthians 1:10

LaVerna Smith

Director of Women’s Ministry

lavernas@lwrmyork.org

Katie Kahler

Women’s Ministry Assistant

katiek@lwrmyork.org

Tim Kahler

Men’s Ministry Assistant

tkahler@lwrmyork.org

Gary Krause

Men’s Ministry Assistant

gkrause@lwrmyork.org

Larry Joslin

Men’s Ministry Assistant

larryj@lwrmyork.org

Kathy Joslin

Women’s Ministry Assistant

kathyj@lwrmyork.org

Stella Rasmussen

Speaking Engagement Coordinator

lwrmspeakercoord@gmail.com

Winnie Callahan

Food Coordinator

jcallahan001@windstream.net